Three Day Three Quote Challenge !!!

First of all a huge huge apology to babysteps22 for the nearly one week delay in responding to the challenge. I am really very sorry. The past week was a huge whirlwind of activity and I just cannot concentrate on multiple things at a time, so I thought I’ll wait for the storm to pass, and then accept the challenge.

Before I begin, I would like to thank babysteps22 for nominating me. I love challenges, mostly because it makes me post more often, and that is what I dearly need.

Now, my quote for the day…

“Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, when one only remembers to turn on the light.”

-Albus Dumbledore

I just love this quote because it applies to me a lot. I tend to get disappointed when things dont go as planned and when I don’t get my way. I feel cynical and feel life is just a big mess. But this quote gives me hope, and nudges me gently to turn on the light…

And now, my nominations…

Inconspicuous Beings

Sun, Sand, Stars and Dreams

Little Miss Mystery

Leave a Reply

