The School Tag

So, my good friend Little Miss Mystery has tagged me in for a challenge…actually its not a challenge per se…what it is I do not know… It is called the School Tag, and it is a bit overdue considering the fact that I am 22 and 5 years out of school, but I’ll go anyway. I am just so thankful I am being considered for something like this, Thank You dear!!!

Rules:

  • Answer all questions
  • Tag other blogs to take part
  1. What was your favourite subject in school?

Chemistry, probably. I was a nerd.

  1. What was your least favourite subject in school?

Maths. I hate maths. Even now I cannot do a proper integration because of how it was taught in school. I straight out hate it.

  1. How many detentions did you get?

Zero. Indian schools do not have detention system.Some teachers give lines, talk to our parents or come up with some other punishments.

  1. Where you a class rebel or a teacher’s pet?

Teacher’s pet. Probably because I was good at everything I did, and was pretty polite and all. I never went out of my way to help the teachers, and made friends out of teachers like some people, but I did okay.

  1. What was your favourite year of school?

Probably 12th. Because it was the last year of school, and I wanted to do (and I did) a big blow-off at the farewell. I ripped off the good-boy mask and performed on stage, which left some teachers with their mouths open. I am sure I impressed some girls as well, but pitted against all my dorkiness, I think it just paled away.

  1. What was your least favourite year of school?

This is tough. Because when you are 5 years out of school you tend to look upon everything fondly. But I’ll go with 4th. Because I had just transferred to a new school, and things were totally different. I hated it. But looking back, I’d say it taught me a lot of life lessons, and made me a better person.

  1. Who was your first friend in school?

I remember in Kindergarten and 1st, I had two friends, a boy and a girl. The girl, I recently met, and we are friends on FB, but the boy, I have no frigging idea.

  1. Your most vivid school memory?

Quite a lot of memories. Probably I’ll go back to my first crush. The rumours swirling around about us ( though nothing ever worked out), I just sort of loved it. I loved going to school during that time.

  1. Who was your favourite teacher in school?

No names dear, this is an anonymous blog. I feel like I have let too much out already.

  1. Who was your least favourite teacher in school?

Again, same thing.

  1. Did you ever skip class?
Nope. Maybe once or twice for family vacations, and with permission. I am a good boy…how I wish I was not!!!
  1. What was the biggest fad you had in school?

WWE. Continues to this day.

  1. Worst teacher joke ever?

Teachers rarely joke in India, trust me. And when they do it is just too horrible to even commit to memory.

So that’s about it. Thank you so much Mystery Girl, for this tag, and I’d like to tag, as always, Inconspicuous Beings.

Bye!!!

Want to hear a joke about potassium? K

Want to hear a joke about oxygen? O

One thought on “The School Tag

Leave a Reply

